Culture

Culture Duchess of Sussex meets Take That during Royal Variety debut
Author: 0 Duchess of Sussex meets Take That during Royal Variety debut

The show was hosted this year by Greg Davies and performances included acts like Take That , George Ezra, Clean Bandit, the cast of Tina, The Tina Turner Musical as well as Andrea and Matteo Bocelli. " She just congratulated me on my win and said how much she enjoyed my performance, which made my day", he said after typing his response. The couple stood tall and proud on the royal balcony at the Royal Variety Performance, to belt out the national anthem, God Save the Queen .

Culture The Rolling Stones are coming to Gillette Stadium
Author: 0 The Rolling Stones are coming to Gillette Stadium

Presales for fan-club members and American Express cardholders will run 10 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 28, through 10 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 29. "It's a thrill when we play stadiums in the States", Jagger said in a statement, per Rolling Stone , "the energy is always awesome!" "It's a thrill when we play stadiums in the States", Mick Jagger said in a statement.

Culture Tekashi 6ix9ine Arrested on Federal Crime Charges, Faces Potential Life Sentence
Author: 0 Tekashi 6ix9ine Arrested on Federal Crime Charges, Faces Potential Life Sentence

His ex-manager, Kifano "Shotti" Jordan, is facing the same six counts. "This criminal enterprise has no business in our city, and we will continue to work with our partners to ensure that Nine Trey crew members, including the more well-known 'Tekashi 6ix 9ine, ' are in a place where they can not inflict further violence on our communities", added HSI Special Agent in Charge Angel M.

Author: 0 Captain America Easter Egg Spotted in New 'Once Upon a Deadpool' Trailer

Deadpool 2 is coming back to theaters as Once Upon a Deadpool in a rebrand that will take away its "R" rating and allow "PG-13" audiences to see the film. "The second condition took some explaining..." The best gag is the one that pokes fun at Fox and its wildly erratic X-Men franchise by first comparing rival Marvel Studios to the Beatles and then summing Fox up as "the Beatles produced by Nickelback ".

Culture Saif Ali Khan, Sara talk about Kareena Kapoor and Amrita Singh
Author: 0 Saif Ali Khan, Sara talk about Kareena Kapoor and Amrita Singh

According to a report in Mumbai Mirror, Saif told Karan Johar , who is a close friend of Kareena Kapoor, how he wrote his ex-wife Amrita Singh a letter on the day of his wedding to Kareena. It made it hard for me to lose weight and the hormone level was high". She looked up at him and announced, "This is what I want to do". After Sara won both the rounds, Saif clapped as a proud father and said that it is as much a victory for him as it is for her.

Culture Disney Unveils First Footage of Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge Rides
Author: 0 Disney Unveils First Footage of Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge Rides

Disney Parks , Experiences and Consumer Products chairman Bob Chapek revealed at the Destination D event at Walt Disney World Resort the two new attractions that will be introduced on opening day at Disneyland and Disney's Hollywood Studios at the Walt Disney World Resort.

Culture Diddy Pays Homage to Kim Porter: ‘I Miss You So Much’
Author: 0 Diddy Pays Homage to Kim Porter: ‘I Miss You So Much’

I miss you so much. He continued: "We were more than best friends, we were more than soulmates. Stay encouraged. There is nothing I can say to you guys that will heal the void, or fill the void, but I just want to send you my love". Sources told the publication that she had been "suffering flu-like symptoms, and possibly pneumonia, for several weeks". Diddy , 49, and Kim dated on and off between the years of 1994 to 2007.

Culture Make your WWE Survivor Series predictions!
Author: 0 Make your WWE Survivor Series predictions!

If you were anxious about WWE continuing to resist crowd responses and try to make Becky a "heel" and Charlotte a "face" and all that insane wrestling stuff, this video will ease your mind a little. Smackdown matches. Much like a year ago, the fight card has seen multiple changes, the first of which was Charlotte replacing Smackdown Women's Champion Becky Lynch for a fight against Raw Women's Champion Ronda Rousey after Lynch was medically not cleared to take part in the fight.

Culture Newlyweds Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh arrive in Mumbai
Author: 0 Newlyweds Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh arrive in Mumbai

After reaching home, Ranveer and Deepika posed for the shutterbugs and thanked one and all for their wishes. Ranveer sported a matching kurta-pyjama with a pink Nehru jacket. Deepika Padukone and Ranveer Singh's wedding was the highlight of the entertainment world ever since the couple left for Italy in the wee hours of November 10.

Culture Watch The Kardashians Face Tristan Thompson After Cheating
Author: 0 Watch The Kardashians Face Tristan Thompson After Cheating

Khloe Kardashian stayed strong in April while giving birth to her first daughter , True, even after she found out that her boyfriend, National Basketball Association player Tristan Thompson , cheated on her with multiple women throughout her pregnancy.

Culture Ariana Grande and Pete Davidson get post-breakup makeovers
Author: 0 Ariana Grande and Pete Davidson get post-breakup makeovers

She posted a pic of the shorter 'do on Instagram Thursday. In addition to changing their hairstyles in the wake of their failed engagement, the couple have also begun covering up the tattoos they got while they were together. The image overhaul comes weeks after Grande and Davidson called it quits. Looking for more style content? . "Every time I tie it up is like the first time".

Culture New Details Surrounding the Death of Diddy’s Ex-GF Kim Porter
Author: 0 New Details Surrounding the Death of Diddy’s Ex-GF Kim Porter

Porter and Combs began dating in 1994, splitting and getting back together several times until breaking up for good in 2007. According to TMZ , the former model was found dead in her home. Porter was pronounced dead on the scene. "They were still a family". Most celebrities like Diddy and Kimora Lee Simmons immediately made their way to Porter's house after finding out while the rest, like Rihanna , Drake, Teyana Taylor, and Jada Pinkett Smith took to Instagram to share their ...

Culture Ariana Grande’s hit song ‘thank you, next’ tops Billboard Hot 100
Author: 0 Ariana Grande’s hit song ‘thank you, next’ tops Billboard Hot 100

Grande had come close to No. 1 a few times before: 2014's Iggy Azalea-featuring "Problem" peaked at No. 2, while "Bang Bang" (with Nicki Minaj and Jessie J) and the more recent " No Tears Left To Cry " each topped out at No. Wonderful achievement ... as for me, every song you have ever recorded is #1, including all the ones I have on my old computers, teehee, but I'm so happy you got this billboard credit to your name! And when Thank U, Next hits the physical and digital shelves? ...

Culture David Hockney painting auctions for record $90M
Author: 0 David Hockney painting auctions for record $90M

The previous record was held by Jeff Koons's "Baloon Dog (Orange)", which sold in 2013 for $58.4 million. The packed sales room in NY broke into applause when the hammer fell, with the buyer's premium and commission taking the final price to $90.3m.

Culture Here’s all that happened at DeepVeer’s Anand Karaj wedding
Author: 0 Here’s all that happened at DeepVeer’s Anand Karaj wedding

Ranveer does know how to make Deepika feel like a real Princess. Priyanka Chopra , who is set to tie the knot with American singer Nick Jonas next month, called her Bajirao Mastani co-stars "insanely beautiful" and "stunning". Image sourceHowever, amidst a plethora of things to talk about from the mega event, one of them was a wish for the bride, Deepika Padukone. Adhering strictly to "no pictures" policy, the couple ensured no inside picture from the wedding ceremony gets leaked out.

Culture CMA Awards begin with moment of silence
Author: 0 CMA Awards begin with moment of silence

The 51-year-old actress wrote the sweet congratulatory note on Instagram shortly after Urban won Entertainer of the Year. "We send our love to you", said co-host Carrie Underwood , also mentioning the "brave firefighters". "News" Carissa Culiner on the red carpet before the award ceremony. "I wanna thank my wife for always being my wife and taking care of me and. helping me find the right thing to be and the right thing to do".

Culture Hee Haw Co-Host Roy Clark Dead at 85
Author: 0 Hee Haw Co-Host Roy Clark Dead at 85

His publicist told CNN that the performer passed away Thursday in his Tulsa, Oklahoma, home of complications from pneumonia. After years of touring and recording, he joined Buck Owens as the co-star of the CBS variety show "Hee-Haw".

Culture Sean 'P Diddy' Combs' former partner, Kim Porter, found dead
Author: 0 Sean 'P Diddy' Combs' former partner, Kim Porter, found dead

A source connected to Kim tells us she'd been suffering flu-like symptoms, and possibly pneumonia, for several weeks, but it's still unclear what exactly caused her death. She was loved and will be missed dearly. Our deepest thoughts and condolences go out to the friends and family of Kim Porter . "Chin up, Puff. Positive vibes only".

Culture Lorde Accuses Kid Cudi, Kanye West of Stealing Floating Glass Box Stage
Author: 0 Lorde Accuses Kid Cudi, Kanye West of Stealing Floating Glass Box Stage

Check out the Instagram story and images from both sets below. "But don't steal-not from women or anyone else-not in 2018 or ever", she wrote. However, Lorde's assertion of theft was quickly met with a mixture of bewilderment and confusion, with many people sharing photos of artists who have also performed in clear parallelograms.

Author: 0 The John Lewis Christmas ad 2018

A statement released by John Lewis explained: "The speculation in recent months around the costs associated with this year's ad is wildly inaccurate and our total spend is similar to previous years". "I think, you know, emotionally he is thinking about the journey he's been on as an artist, and that moment, you know, when music came into his life at a very young age when he was encouraged by his mother and his grandmother with his piano".

Culture #Watch: Deepika and Ranveer cover their faces as they leave wedding venue
Author: 0 #Watch: Deepika and Ranveer cover their faces as they leave wedding venue

Fans of Deepika and Ranveer on Twitter were equally excited and have set tags such as "DeepikaWedsRanveer" and "DeepVeerKiShaadi" and "DeepVeerWedding" which were trending. The two left for Italy on November 10. Reportedly dressed in outfits by designer Sabysachi Mukherjee, the couple's Konkani ceremony began at 7 am (11:30 am IST).

Culture Prince Charles turns 70 with party, new family photos
Author: 0 Prince Charles turns 70 with party, new family photos

In the photos, Prince George sits on Prince Charles' lap, while Princess Charlotte is seated next to the Duchess of Cornwall. Prince Charles , who celebrated his 70th birthday Wednesday , noted that the rodents are "incredibly special creatures".